FOR KING & COUNTRY - Burn The Ships (Deluxe) CD 2021


Sale price$17.99


Deluxe Edition

Deluxe edition featuring remixes and collaborations. Sibling duo For King & Country channel their dynamic energy into an electrifying eleven-song album. Burn The Ships captures the brothers' musical artistry and uplifting perspective on "Joy, " "Pioneers, " "Fight On, Fighter, ". Soaring melodies, driving rhythms, theatrical instrumentationand personal themes are the heartbeat of two-time GRAMMYwinners for KING & COUNTRY. They celebrated a gold albumwith their sophomore album, RUN WILD. LIVE FREE. LOVESTRONG., and two gold singles - "Fix My Eyes, " and "The ProofOf Your Love, " from the band's debut album, Crave. TheAustralian duo raised expectations with their first release, winning Billboard's New Artists to Watch for 2012. Since then, they've sold over 1.09 million equivalent albums, amassed over308.9M on-demand streams, 100.9M+ YouTube views, and1.09M+ total consumption. They've garnered unanimous criticalpraise, a No. 1 debut on iTunes, a headlining tour that included28 sold-out shows and a 60-date arena tour. They've performedon Jimmy Kimmel Live!, The Today Show, The Tonight Show, FOX and Friends, and have had songs featured on the Emmys, The Super Bowl, Sunday Night Football, U.S. Open, and more.

1 Introit
2 Joy
3 God Only Knows
4 Amen
5 Burn the Ships
6 Together (Feat. Kirk Franklin & Tori Kelly)
7 Fight on, Fighter
8 Need You More
9 Control
10 Never Give Up
11 Hold Her
12 Pioneers (Feat. Moriah & Courtney)
13 Amen (Reborn) [Feat. Lecrae & the WRLDFMS Tony Williams]
14 God Only Knows (Feat. Dolly Parton)
15 Fight on, Fighter (Theatrical Remix)
16 Joy. (Shadowlands Piano Remix)
17 God Only Knows (Timbaland Remix) [Feat. Echosmith]

Release Date: 26 Mar 2021

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Mastercard PayPal Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

You may also like

Recently viewed