DMA'S - How Many Dreams? CD 2023


Sale price$17.99


2023 release. How Many Dreams? is the highly anticipated fourth studio album from Australian three-piece Dma's. Featuring singles "I Don't Need To Hide" and "Everybody's Saying Thursday's The Weekend," the album is designed to be ambitious, a sonically vast landscape. Partly recorded in the U.K. with Rich Costey (Muse, Foster the People) and Stuart Price (Dua Lipa, The Killers), and finished with Konstantin Kersting (Mallrat) in their hometown of Sydney.

1 How Many Dreams?
2 Olympia
3 Everybody's Saying Thursday's the Weekend
4 Dear Future
5 I Don't Need to Hide
6 Forever
7 Fading Like a Picture
8 Jai Alai
9 Get Ravey
10 21 Year Vacancy
11 Something We're Overcoming
12 De Carle

Release Date: 31 Mar 202

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Mastercard PayPal Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

You may also like

Recently viewed