DAFT PUNK - Random Access Memories (10th Anniversary Edition) 2CD 2023


Sale price$23.99


Booklet, Digipack Packaging

Two CDs. 2023 marks the 10th anniversary of Daft Punk's multi Grammy winning hit record Random Access Memories including Get Lucky, Instant Crush, Lose Yourself To Dance and featuring Pharrell Williams, Nile Rodgers, Julian Casablancas, Paul Williams, Panda Bear and Todd Edwards. To celebrate this milestone a special expanded edition will be released including 35 minutes of unreleased music (Demo and Studio Outtakes).

Disc 1 
1 Give Life Back to Music
2 The Game of Love
3 Giorgio By Moroder
4 Within
5 Instant Crush
6 Lose Yourself to Dance
7 Touch
8 Get Lucky
9 Beyond
10 Motherboard
11 Fragments of Time
12 Doin' It Right
13 Contact
14 Horizon Ouverture

Disc 2 
1 Horizon (Japan CD)
2 GLBTM (Studio Outtakes)
3 Infinity Repeating (2013 Demo)
4 GL (Early Take)
5 Prime (2012 Unfinished)
6 Lytd (Vocoder Tests)
7 The Writing of Fragments of Time
8 Touch (2021 Epilogue)

Release Date: 12 May 2013

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Mastercard PayPal Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

You may also like

Recently viewed