CLAVISH - Rap Game Awful CD 2022


Sale price$27.99


Stamford Hill's Clavish releases his long-awaited debut mixtape 'Rap Game Awful'. With an incredible feature list that includes some of UK and US' finest: D-Block Europe, Fredo, Frosty, Rimzee, Youngs Teflon, MoStack, Tiny Boost, Tiggs Da Auhor, Teeway, Kirky, Jordan and Kaash Paige - the 28-track project was 2 years in the making. This mixtape serves as an offering for fans old and new... for the streets and for the club. Clavish sets the bar for what is to be expected from him now moving forward as he continues to be the most talked about name in UK rap

1 Rap Game Intro
2 NFR Freestyle
3 No Difference
4 Monday to Sunday (Feat. Fredo)
5 Rap Game Awful
6 Public Figure
7 She Wanna (Feat. Frosty)
8 B22 Money
9 Rocket Science (Feat. D Block Europe)
10 Honest
11 4 of Us (Feat. Youngs Teflon, Rimzee, Clavish, Tiny Boost)
12 Greece
13 1 More Than 6
14 Roll With a G (Feat. Tiggs Da Author)
15 Can't Style Me (Feat. MoStack)
16 I Told You So
17 That's Silly
18 Mariah Carey (Feat. Teeway)
19 Ages Ago
20 Traumatised
21 Enemies (Feat. Kirky)
22 No Interview
23 FR
24 Ideal World (Feat. Jordan)
25 Selling Dreams
26 Trying (Feat. Kaash Paige)
27 22 Missed Calls
28 Rap Game Outro

Release Date: 24 Nov 202

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Mastercard PayPal Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

You may also like

Recently viewed