CHARLI XCX - Crash MC 2022


Sale price$15.99


Crash (stylised in all caps) is the fifth studio album by English singer and songwriter Charli XCX, released on 18 March 2022. It will be her last album to be released under her current record contract with Atlantic Records. Visuals for the album include "femme fatale powers and a multitude of dark spells and curses" as well as signature nods to both cars and car crashes.

1. Crash
2. New Shapes - ft. Christine And The Queens and Caroline Polachek
3. Good Ones
4. Constant Repeat
5. Beg For You - ft. Rina Sawayama
6. Move Me
7. Baby
8. Lightning
9. Every Rule
10. Yuck
11. Used To Know Me
12. Twice

Release Date: 18 Mar 2022

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Mastercard PayPal Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

You may also like

Recently viewed