BRYAN ADAMS - So Happy It Hurts (Deluxe) CD 2022


Sale price$24.99


So Happy It Hurts is the highly anticipated 15th studio album from acclaimed singer-songwriter Bryan Adams. Co-written and produced by Adams, the album features 12 newly recorded tracks including 'So Happy It Hurts,' 'Always Have, Always Will,' and 'Never Gonna Rain."

1 So Happy It Hurts
2 Never Gonna Rain
3 You Lift Me Up
4 I've Been Looking for You
5 Always Have, Always Will
6 On the Road
7 Kick Ass
8 I Ain't Worth Shit Without You
9 Let's Do This
10 Just Like Me, Just Like You
11 Just About Gone
12 These Are the Moments That Make Up My Life

Release Date: 11 Mar 2022

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Mastercard PayPal Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

You may also like

Recently viewed