ALEXISONFIRE - Otherness CD 2022


Sale price$15.99


Otherness is the first album in over a decade from the group Rolling Stone declared "put Canadian post-hardcore on the map." Five guys playing aggressive rock grew to a hockey-arena headlining phenomenon while pushing and pulling between spirited guitar leads, melodic might, and emotional weight. The guys never sacrificed the punk soul summoned in beat-up vans and basement shows. Blending their classic sound with new and forward-thinking textures, they produced Otherness themselves. Jonah Falco of F***ed Up mixed.

1 Committed To The Con
2 Sweet Dreams Of Otherness
3 Sans Soleil
4 Conditional Love
5 Blue Spade
6 Dark Night Of The Soul
7 Mistaken Information
8 Survivor's Guilt
9 Reverse The Curse
10 World Stops Turning

Release Date: 24 June 2022

Customer Reviews

Be the first to write a review

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Mastercard PayPal Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

You may also like

Recently viewed