Kylie Minogue - Light Years CD 2002


Sale price$22.99


Light Years features 3 top 10 singles, "Spinning Around," "On a Night Like This" and "Your Disco Needs You." Also found on here is the Robbie Willams Duet "Kids."

1. Spinning Around
2. On a Night Like This
3. So Now Goodbye
4. Disco Down
5. Loveboat
6. Koocachoo
7. Your Disco Needs You
8. Please Stay
9. Bittersweet Goodbye
10. Butterfly
11. Under the Influence of Love
12. I'm So High
13. Kids
14. Light Years

Release Date: 9 Apr 2002

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Mastercard PayPal Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

You may also like

Recently viewed