Kylie Minogue - Kylie Christmas: Snow Queen Edition CD 2016


Sale price$18.99


Queen of Christmas Kylie Minogue released last year a Christmas album called "Kylie Christmas" and this year the Australian diva is re-releasing that project. Now titled "Kylie Christmas: Snow Queen Edition", this re-issue features a handful of new songs on top of the original track-listing.

1. It's the Most Wonderful Time of the Year
2. Santa Claus Is Coming to Town - (Featuring Frank Sinatra)
3. Winter Wonderland
4. Only You - (Featuring James Corden)
5. Stay Another Day
6. Christmas Wrapping - (Featuring Iggy Pop)
7. At Christmas
8. I'm Gonna Be Warm This Winter
9. Every Day's Like Christmas
10. Wonderful Christmastime - (Featuring Mika)
11. 100 Degrees - (Featuring Dannii Minogue)
12. Let It Snow
13. I Wish It Could Be Christmas Everyday
14. White December
15. 2000 Miles
16. Santa Baby
17. Chritmas Isn't Christmas 'Til You Get Here
18. Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas
19. Oh Santa
20. Cried Out Christmas
21. Christmas Lights
22. Everybody's Free (To Feel Good)

Release Date: 9 Dec 2016

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Mastercard PayPal Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

You may also like

Recently viewed