Kylie Minogue - Greatest Hits 87-99 2CD 2003


Sale price$31.99


1. The Loco-Motion
2. I Should Be So Lucky
3. Got to Be Certain
4. Je Ne Sais Pas Pourquoi
5. Especially for You
6. Turn It Into Love
7. Made in Heaven
8. It's No Secret
9. Hand on Your Heart
10. Wouldn't Change a Thing
11. Never Too Late
12. Tears on My Pillow
13. Better the Devil You Know
14. Step Back in Time
15. What Do I Have to Do?
16. Shocked
17. Word Is Out
18. If You Were With Me Now
19. Give Me Just a Little More Time
20. Finer Feelings
21. What Kind of Fool (Heard All That Before)
22. Celebration
23. Confide in Me
24. Put Yourself in My Place
25. Where Is the Feeling?
26. Where the Wild Roses Grow
27. Some Kind of Bliss
28. Did It Again
29. Breathe
30. Cowboy Style
31. Dancing Queen
32. Tears
33. The Real Thing

Release Date: 21 Nov 2003

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Mastercard PayPal Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

You may also like

Recently viewed