Fleetwood Mac - Pious Bird of Good Omen LP 2021


Sale price$25.99


The Pious Bird of Good Omen is a compilation album by the British blues rock band Fleetwood Mac, released in 1969. It consists of their first four non-album UK singles and their B-sides, two other tracks from their previous two albums, and two tracks by the blues artist Eddie Boyd with backing by members of Fleetwood Mac. These two tracks came from Boyd's album 7936 South Rhodes.

Disc 1 
1 Need Your Love So Bad
2 Comin' Home
3 Rambling Pony
4 The Big Boat (With Eddie Boyd)
5 I Believe My Time Ain't Long
6 The Sun Is Shining

Disc 2 
1 Albatross
2 Black Magic Woman
3 Just the Blues (With Eddie Boyd)
4 Jigsaw Puzzle Blues
5 Looking for Somebody
6 Stop Messin' Round

Release Date: 26 Feb 2021


Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Mastercard PayPal Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

You may also like

Recently viewed