Fleetwood Mac - Mr Wonderful LP 2013


Sale price$46.99


180 Gram Vinyl

Mr. Wonderful is an album by Fleetwood Mac, released in 2013. Mr. Wonderful includes a.o. the following tracks: "Stop Messin' Round", "Rollin' Man", "Evenin' Boogie", "Lazy Poker Blues" and more. The album is a High Quality, Gatefold Sleeverock LP.

1. Stop Messin' Round
2. I've Lost My Baby
3. Rollin' Man
4. Dust My Broom
5. Love That Burns
6. Doctor Brown
7. Need Your Love Tonight
8. If You Be My Baby
9. Evenin' Boogie
10. Lazy Poker Blues
11. Coming Home
12. Trying So Hard to Forget

Release Date: 4 June 2013


Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Mastercard PayPal Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

You may also like

Recently viewed