Fleetwood Mac - Fleetwood Mac CD 2013


Sale price$10.99


2012 Flashback series remastered budget reissue of the landmark 1975 album. The band's rebirth & the Buckingham/Nicks California pop era began with this album. It includes the hit singles "Warm Ways', "Over My Head", "Rhiannon" & "Say You Love Me" along with Nicks iconic "Landslide" & "Crystal", a remake of a song off their rare Buckingham /Nicks duo album.

1. Monday Morning (Remastered LP Version)
2. Warm Ways (Remastered Album Version)
3. Blue Letter (Remastered Album Version)
4. Rhiannon (Remastered Album Version)
5. Over My Head (Remastered Album Version)
6. Crystal (Remastered Album Version)
7. Say You Love Me (Remastered Album Version)
8. Landslide (Remastered Album Version)
9. World Turning (Remastered Album Version)
10. Sugar Daddy (Remastered Album Version)
11. I'm So Afraid (Remastered Album Version)

Release Date: 19 Feb 2013

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Mastercard PayPal Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

You may also like

Recently viewed