Fleetwood Mac - Dance CD 1997


Sale price$15.99


To commemorate the 20th anniversary of Fleetwood Mac's landmark Rumours album, the classic Fleetwood Mac lineup (Lindsey Buckingham, Mick Fleetwood, Christine McVie, John McVie and Stevie Nicks) have reunited for an MTV special, national tour and this new album. Drawn from 3 intimate performances on a Hollywood soundstage, the Dance features superb new versions of classic Fleetwood Mac material, as well as several new songs. Key tracks: "The Chain," "Bleed to Love Her" and "Silver Springs." U.S. tour begins in September.

1. The Chain
2. Dreams
3. Everywhere
4. Rhiannon
5. I'm So Afraid
6. Temporary One
7. Bleed to Love Her
8. Big Love
9. Landslide
10. Say You Love Me
11. My Little Demon
12. Silver Springs
13. You Make Loving Fun
14. Sweet Girl
15. Go Your Own Way
16. Tusk
17. Don't Stop

Release Date: 19 Aug 1997

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Mastercard PayPal Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

You may also like

Recently viewed