AVA MAX - Heaven & Hell (Blue) LP 2021


Sale price$27.99


Colored Vinyl, Blue, Clear Vinyl

A1 H.E.A.V.E.N. 1:46
A2 Kings & Queens 2:42
A3 Naked 3:42
A4 Tattoo 2:39
A5 OMG What's Happening 2:59
A6 Call Me Tonight 2:50
A7 Born To The Night 3:19
A8 Torn 3:18

B1 Take You To Hell 2:44
B2 Who's Laughing Now 3:00
B3 Belladonna 3:23
B4 Rumors 3:12
B5 So Am I 3:04
B6 Salt 3:00
B7 Sweet But Psycho 3:07

Release Date: 12 Feb 2021

Payment & Security

American Express Apple Pay Mastercard PayPal Visa

Your payment information is processed securely. We do not store credit card details nor have access to your credit card information.

You may also like

Recently viewed